MAH FIRST POST!!!

☆ so much to TYPE!!! so much to blog about!!! ☆



^ character belongs to hebezunet!! art by me!!

HELLO NEOCITIES!! MY BLOG IS NOW LIVE!! YIPPEE!!!!
there's so much to talk about... even if it is just gonna consist of me screaming into the void about my life, HEY!!! ITS STILL MY BLOG AND I CAN CHUCK WHATEVER I WANT ON IT!!!!!!! >:] what makes this blog stand out compared to my tumblr blog is that this one's moreso a proper personal one... its hard to explain lol
i dont feel 100% confident talking about my interests on tumblr and i wanted a place where i could do that so. neocities it is!!!!!!

the image above is of my friend's vosim gijinka, who i am madly hyperfixating on. i give him all sorts of nicknames but lil guy the 2st is my current go-to nickname for him... but that infodump is for another post... im out of infodump energy rn x__x
anyways... its almost 12am as i type!! im currently listening to opeth and im probably gonna listen to death grips after this song... i break mirrors with my face in the united states and hot head are my top fav songs from DG!!

out of the iframe?? click here

posted on jul 24th '23 @ 23:57 BST